Your New Favorite Summer Hair Accessory!

Instasize_0619171305HAPPY THURSDAY!

I meant to have this post up as soon as I published my crochet pattern but… life. Anywho, my new pattern is officially up on Ravelry! Woohoo! 

I decided to design a very simple pattern for a hair kerchief! These have always been one of my favorite hair accessories and ever since I learned how to make one, I haven’t been able to stop! They literally take no time and can be made using virtually any crochet stitch, as long as you know how to work it into a triangle! 

For my pattern, I decided to use a very simple half granny square, which is insanely workable, takes no time and basically increases itself without you even noticing! It is the perfect pattern for beginners to advanced and everyone in between!

Anywho, I hope you guys enjoy this pattern as it is near and dear to me <3. (Pattern link is below!)

Granny Hairkerchief Pattern on Ravelry

Have an awesome rest of your week!

 

Leave a comment